This is how you delete your Snapchat account if you are logged in
- Press THIS link
- sign in
- Confirm by entering your password again
- The account is deactivated for 30 days, and is permanently deleted after 30 days.
How to delete Snapchat if you cannot log in
- Follow THIS link
- Enter the e-mail you are registered with.
- You will receive an email that you can use to get a new password.
- Once you have received a new password, you can follow the second tutorial.
No access to E-mail? Then it is possibly impossible to delete the profile. Send Snapchat a message HERE .